John Mayer.

Everybody is just a stranger but
that’s the danger in going my own way
I guess it’s the price I have to pay
still “Everything happens for a reason”
is no reason not to ask myself

Not enough words, nor pictures can describe how incredible this concert was. It was everything I expect and much more. I feel sometimes like his lyrics speak for my heart, like I don’t need to say anything, just listen to his music and it is enough. Awesome start to my long-weekend. Leaving tomorrow morning to Montreal, it’s going to be great. Have a great weekend everyone!

4 responses to “John Mayer.

  1. sayitinasong

    That is exactly how I feel about John Mayer- his lyrics are amazing and what a beautiful way to describe his music. He is coming to London in May- can’t wait!

  2. i’m so jealous. john mayer + montreal?! amazing!

  3. john mayer + montreal?! WOT THE EFFFFF.

    i’m jealous, straight up. have fun!

Leave a Reply

