Forgetful.

With all my preparations to go back to school, I’ve forgotten to keep up with my blogging! The past week has been satisfying as I am getting ready to go back to school. The excitement of starting a new school term and anticipation of beginning classes I am excited for have given me motivation to get organized ahead of time.

For the first time since my senior year in high school, I’m preparing myself for success. I am getting everything in order before I have no time during school. I am beginning to read ahead, prepare my books and cleaning up my computer. 

I feel motivated to do better than I did the year before and to exceed my own expectations for success. I will plan ahead, set goals, and be disciplined in order to be successful.

Leave a Reply

