Dad

Dad, thanks for helping pursue something I have come to love. Thank you for being patient with me and passing down knowledge that will be infinitely valuable to me. Without your support in everything I do, but especially photography at this moment in time, I wouldn’t have been able to learn this quickly.

DSC_0061

Thanks

DSC_0158

DSC_0256

Touchdown

DSC_0522

DSC_0824

Fight for the ball

Here are the rest. Please do not take/use them without my permission.

One response to “Dad

  1. Awesome shots you have posted.

    Photography is something you guys can share together forever.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

