2010 Challenges. Week 4: Resolutions, The City

2010: Week 4 Resolutions, originally uploaded by jchiang17.

Love this city. That’s my resolution, to love and appreciate one of the greatest cities in the world, Vancouver. I hate this place so much sometimes, but it’s my home, it’s where I’ve been the last 19 years and I love it despite everything else. This is the concrete jungle of the Pacific Northwest.
These streets will make you feel brand new
Big lights will inspire you
-A.K.

One response to “2010 Challenges. Week 4: Resolutions, The City

  1. That is a beautiful picture. I like the one big streetlamp that you caught. Eff, I love this city too. I had a moment like this last week on the bus. I was going over the Granville St. bridge into downtown on a GORGEOUS day. One of those epiphany moments and I couldn’t stop smiling and it was just so SURREAL.

Leave a Reply

