Olympics 2010: Almost the end

We’re almost at the end of a 2 weeks I’ll never forget! I’ll admit, I was skeptical and hyper-critical about the Olympics, but I’ve really enjoyed them. All the rowdy fans, Canadian nationalism (which you never see in Vancouver) and both the exciting and emotional moments of the games. I know we’ll be telling our kids about the last two weeks and this once in a life time experience! So here are some more pictures and certainly not all of them. Here are some from the Short Track speed skating event I went to with my family and although it ended in disappointment with no metals, it was still awesome. The women performed in the 1500m and the men in the 1000m

Shot Track Speed Skating

Shot Track Speed Skating

Shot Track Speed Skating

Shot Track Speed Skating

Shot Track Speed Skating

Short Track Speed skating

Short Track Speed skating

Leave a Reply

