MIA: Exams

I’ve decided to go MIA for the next 17 days until my exams are over. But before I go, I wanted to write out some plans for the summer:

  • Get more portraits in (Belle, Minnie and Jordan!!!!)
  • Make my Portfolio!
  • Photowalks (Lets go Nick! you too Jeremy…I think it’s a much needed catch up)
  • Document the city
  • Take some more photos of my own cooking
  • Get in the studio and learn some lighting!
  • Get my reading on, I’ve got the Photographer’s Eye and Light: Science and Magic waiting for me
  • Go on a couple weekend travels
  • Get sponsors and raise a ton of money for the Richmond BCSPCA‘s Paws for a Cause
  • Figure out what I want to do with the rest of my ife (ie: Urban Planning in Grad schools, etc)

But First, Kill my exams. See ya Later everyone! Since I have no pictures to give you, here’s a cute cat.

Funny Pictures of Cats With Captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

One response to “MIA: Exams

  1. gotta love lolcats! haha

Leave a comment